Organizers and Supporters

Media Fields Conference Organizing Committee:

Regina Longo
Rahul Mukherjee
Joshua Neves
Katy Pearce
David Platzer
Daniel Reynolds
Jeff Scheible
Nicole Starosielski
Athena Tan

Faculty Advisor:
Lisa Parks

Interdisciplinary Humanities Center
Center for Information Technology and Society
Carsey-Wolf Center for Film, Television, and New Media
Consortium for Literature, Theory, and Culture
Department of Film and Media Studies

Photo Credits:
Satellite photo and poster images (in-flight mediatelephone cables, and circuit board) used under Creative Commons licenses
Oriental Pearl TV Tower photo (on poster) by Athena Tan