Organizers and Supporters

Media Fields Conference Organizing Committee:
Alston D'Silva
Rachel Fabian
Hannah Goodwin

Maria Corrigan
Sarah Harris
Lan Le
Athena Tan
Noah Zweig

UCSB Department of Film and Media Studies
Professor Anna Everett, UCSB Department of Film and Media Studies
UCSB Interdisciplinary Humanities Center
UCSB Department of History of Art and Architecture
UCSB Media Arts and Technology Graduate Program
UCSB Multicultural Center
UCSB Chicano Studies Institute
UCSB Graduate Student Association
American Cultures & Global Contexts Center at the Department of English, UCSB
UCSB Graduate Division